Threads tagged with: delete photo

Hannha,

 

I couldn't find wherein the information provided that it stated that. I apologize for any additional unneeded time to answer the question as I am new to this software. Thank you for the response, and now I know that they are deleted completely. I didn't want photos sitting on the server that had been deleted already.

 

Regards,

Larry Jones

November 18, 2020 3:12 pm