Store Community Support Documentation
Hi
How can I disable or remove status/photo/video for everyone?
So the member only can share to friends/friends of friends, only me.
Thank you
Donna(data66)
#1
Hi
How can I disable or remove status/photo/video for everyone?
So the member only can share to friends/friends of friends, only me.
Thank you
You would set the site to friends only community.