Store Community Support Documentation
Hi Community,
Let's have a quick look back about some new apps and themes in June
1. Transformer by Foxer - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1834/transformer
Features:
- Expandable side menu with some features of User Dashboard
- Configurable footer
- Clean and attractive landing page included


2. Stickybar by Scheinwelt-Media - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1864/stickybar
Introduction: This app makes the main menu sticky when scrolling down. Your users are always able to switch to other pages and not have to scroll up to get back to menu


3. Advanced Like by FoxExpert - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1866/advanced-like
Introduction: Want to increase user interactions on your Phpfox? Add your own or use default package of 6 emotions (like facebook). View liked users list in tooltip for each emotion and special popup. Manage icons from admin panel, add icons which fit for your idea


4. Side Menu by Scheinwelt-Media - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1871/side-menu
Introduction: This app changes your default horizontal bootstrap menu to a side menu. On mobile devices the menu is fixed at the top


5. CSV User Import by Foxer - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1855/csv-user-import
Introduction: CSV User Import allows you to create number of users you need in minutes, set a shared password for everyone and their user group in your community. A few seconds – and your new members will be imported after uploading one file with their data in .csv format. CSV User Import allows you to assign one of available user groups of your particular system. Tracking the progress of import is easy with AdminCP page we created. A brief description of fields to enter can be found in the example file you can find and download right from your AdminCP. Of course if there are mistakes in CSV document users will not be created and you will get line-by-line information about that


6. Follow System by FoxExpert - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1862/follow-system
Features:
- Add Follow/Unfollow button into profile page
- Follow Wall - show all feeds from followed users
- I follow, My followers browse pages
- Suggest to follow popular users
- My followers block in profile page
- Most followers, Most following blocks
- Admin statistic page
- Admin Enable/Disable follow feature
- Enable/Disable for special user groups


7. Feed Colors by Scheinwelt-Media - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1868/feed-colors
Introduction: This app adds color to your feed. Set background and text color for specific feed item types


8. DIXIPAY® by ComeMore - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1856/dixipay
Features:
- Payment gateway for companies, legal entities
- Page hosted payment (HPP) Level 1 PCI DSS compliant
- Maximum security by reducing the credit card listed on your website
- Fast and easy integration
- Customize the payment page with your own Logo and your preferred language
- Use the dixipay brand to increase customer confidence
- Several methods of payment


9. Ecwid Store Integration - free version by cespiritual - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1857/ecwid-store-integration-free-version
Introduction: With this module you can integrate your Ecwid shop into a phpfox instalation offering to your members a modern and easy to use online store


10. TargetPay Bancontact by ComeMore - https://store.phpfox.com/product/1854/targetpay-bancontact
Introduction: Cash Banksys is a popular payment system in Belgium
Last update on July 11, 9:20 am by Isabella Jolie.