Store Community Support Documentation

I Set Up "User Default Privacy Setting on Registration" to Network

Here is the results for the newly created account.

Why most of them are set to "Anyone"?  Only with red arrows are "Community". Is this correct?

I'm expecting all of the will be in "Community"

 

2 Liked
and  like this

Hi, is there anyone noticed this?

Hi Bong B,

We have checked and unfortunately, it's a bug of the Core script. We will fix it in the next version (4.6.1). Thanks for your report and sorry about this inconvenience.

1 Liked
 likes this.