JohnJr

I remember in the past (a few years ago) that I had a site I wanted people to upload photos on their feed which can be seen by theirs, but I didn't want them to be able to post on the main photo app where everyone can see it.  I remember back then just removing the photo menu totally (although someone could find anyways) to stop everyone looking at each others photos....has that changed since it went to an APP.

Be the first person to like this.