Store Community Support Documentation

I do not see Cancel option in Account Settings. Is that because I'm logged in as Admin?

#1

Yes. The option will be visible in the new account (no admin account).

Vivian
#2

Hi,

Cancel option only show if "Can members of this user group delete their own account? " setting is enabled. Check this setting from AdminCP --> Members--> User Group Settings --> Choose User from Apps drop down.

Hi,

Cancel option only show if "Can members of this user group delete their own account? " setting is enabled. Check this setting from AdminCP --> Members--> User Group Settings --> Choose User from Apps drop down.

Yes, enabled. But, thanks for the info!

Yes. The option will be visible in the new account (no admin account).

Aha, thanks for the confirmation!