Store Community Support Documentation

HI.

Just aquick query.

Under Settings > Mail Server.  I've set smtp Authentication to No, and Saved the Settings, then sent a test message successfully.

I have discovered that when I view the page at a later date, It's setting smtp Authentication back to Yes.

Has anyone else had this happen,and how might I overcome this please.

I have cleared the cache and re-started the computer but it still resets to Yes.

I had thought that it's not writing to the database, however other settings on that page are been updated. 

Thanks.