Store Community Support Documentation
Viewing Single Post
Thread: manage hidden
#2

Dear Hannah,

It is clear to me, but if I hide a post in my timeline, and I come back later, I just see the post again, even if I hide the user, his post will return to my timeline, tested in my clean template and in material template.

If it were hidden I would understand, but now it doesn't really make sense?

You hide a post goes to groups for example, comes back on your time line and there is the same post again?

Maybe I don't understand the intention?