Store Community Support Documentation

Hello!

I have small problem.

Can you tell me how I can change the default "Share on your wall" setting from "Community" to "Friends Only" for newly registered users?

My guess is that the default value of settings in the "Privacy Settings" tab in the user settings is based on the "User Default Privacy Setting on Registration" setting in AdminCP.

I want the "User Default Privacy Setting on Registration" setting to be set to "Anyone" (as it is currently), except that the "Share on your wall" option is set to "Friends Only" instead of "Community" by default.

Can you tell me where I can change it?

My guess is that I need to change the value of some setting field in the database, which is responsible for the "Share on your wall" setting, but I do not know which field.
Can you tell me how to change it?

Thank you!

Regards,

kerstar