Store Community Support Documentation
Viewing Single Post
JohnJr
#6

Nativedragon11 is correct on the image part as that is the only thing I have checked.  I have a question for either one of you who might know.

Are you able to migrate all users from one subscription to another?  If so, do they receive an email of the change?

I also noticed that if someone starts to subscribe and gets to the paypal/points screen and they cancel (I was testing it the other day way Nativedragon11 issue came up) and I must have done it three times because when I finally setup my sandbox paypal account and processed one I went to the subscripton screen as the user and it showed four subscription (with only one completed).  Seems like that might confuse people.  There might be a reason why you would show that and if so I would like to know..Thanks :)

Be the first person to like this.