Store Community Support Documentation
Viewing Single Post
#7

Hi,

Why do you need to migrate all users from one subscription to another? We would like to confirm that the current users still use the subscription that they purchased and upgrade to the new one (when the old subscription is expired)

By the way, you can disable the old subscription so that new members could not purchase the old one.

@Nativedragon11: The color of the packages will be used on the Comparision page. Please refer our screenshot https://prntscr.com/t0lf1s

Best regards,

Hannah

Be the first person to like this.