Hello,

I am trying to shre a photo to Facebook but ti does not display in the share dialog.  I think I know wht the issue is.  Users have to be logged in to see a photo. The question is how do I allow phots to be displayed even if theuser is not logged in.  I do not see a setting for that.

 

Be the first person to like this.