Does anyone know the best way to force removing deleted photos from the server when a member deletes them?

Be the first person to like this.
Hannah

Hi Larry Jones,

We would like to confirm that when users delete photos on the frontend, these photos will be deleted from your server automatically.

Could you please explain why you need this feature?

Regards,

Hannah

Hannha,

 

I couldn't find wherein the information provided that it stated that. I apologize for any additional unneeded time to answer the question as I am new to this software. Thank you for the response, and now I know that they are deleted completely. I didn't want photos sitting on the server that had been deleted already.

 

Regards,

Larry Jones